Queens Park Pool

Pool Bookings Calendar

Your guide to lane and 2022 pool bookings at Queens Park Swimming Pool. Please note this is a guide only and subject to change without notice
 

2022 Pool Bookings

 
Date Event Type Time
Sat 15 Jan Disco Splash Pool Party 1pm - 6pm
Fri 4 Feb Swim Carnival - Moonee Ponds West 9:30am - 4:00pm
Fri 11 Feb Swim Carnival - St Vincent de Paul Sth 9:30am - 4:00pm
Mon 14 Feb Swim Carnival - Brookside College 9:30am - 4:00pm
Tue 15 Feb Swim Carnival - Essendon Primary School 9:30am - 4:00pm
Thu 17 Feb Swim Carnival - St Monicas  9:30am - 4:00pm
Fri 18 Feb Swim Carnival - Ave Maria College 9:30am - 4:00pm
Mon 21 Feb Swim Carnival - Moonee Ponds Primary 9:30am - 4:00pm
Tue 22 Feb Swim Carnival - Mt Alexander College 9:30am - 4:00pm
Wed 23 Feb Swim Carnival - Brookside P-9 College 9:30am - 4:00pm
Fri 25 Feb Swim Carnival - Ascot Vale District 9:30am - 4:00pm
Mon 28 Feb Swim Carnival - Buckley District School 9:30am - 4:00pm
Wed 2 Mar Swim Carnival - Essendon District 9:30am - 4:00pm
Fri 4 Mar Swim Carnival - Buckley Park College 9:30am - 4:00pm
Wed 16 Mar Swim Carnival - Buckley Park College 9:30am - 4:00pm
 

TripAdvisor Panel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut quis fermentum dolor, in mollis lacus. Morbi pulvinar sem tortor, aliquet suscipit erat sollicitudin sed. Nulla ultricies convallis ipsum, ac semper sapien sollicitudin non. Vestibulum lobortis turpis purus, sed rutrum dolor mattis in. Aenean dapibus pellentesque nisi in convallis. Nulla a sapien tincidunt, convallis nunc vitae, iaculis lectus. Integer pellentesque venenatis pellentesque. Quisque vel pellentesque diam. In accumsan accumsan risus et porta. Aliquam a quam ut enim facilisis gravida. Aenean finibus metus justo, scelerisque euismod metus semper vitae. Phasellus non risus libero.